Website Error


Website Error

A website error has occurred. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Please click here to go back to the homepage.

For queries regarding your booking, prices and availability, please email the hotel or resort of choice (full contact details can be found on the "Overview" page for each property)

NEW SOUTH WALES

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments (Sydney) - goldsbrough@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 667 078 - Hotel 02 8586 2500

Oaks on Castlereagh (Sydney) - castlereagh@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 080 292 - Hotel 02 8217 6200

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza (Sydney) - hydepark@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 668 831- Hotel 02 9331 6933

Oaks Waterfront Resort (The Entrance) - oakswaterfront@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 784 474 - Hotel 02 4334 8000

Oaks Lure (Nelson Bay, Port Stephens) - lure@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 669 480- Hotel 02 4980 4888

Oaks Pacific Blue Resort (Salamander Bay, Port Stephens) - pacificblue@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 669 978 - Hotel 02 4916 1200

Cypress Lakes Resort (Hunter Valley) - cypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 886 091 - Hotel 02 4993 1555

QUEENSLAND

Oaks Lexicon Apartments (Brisbane) - lexicon@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 663 385 - Hotel 07 3222 4999

Oaks 212 Margaret (Brisbane) - 212margaret@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 558 270- Hotel 07 3035 6000

Oaks Felix (Brisbane) - felix@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 663 619 - Hotel 07 3023 6777

Oaks Festival Towers (Brisbane) - lexicon@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 664 427 - Hotel 07 3027 8800

Oaks Charlotte Towers (Brisbane) - charlotte@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 663 477 - Hotel 07 3027 8400

Oaks Aurora (Brisbane) - aurora@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 661 903 - Hotel 07 3838 9800

Oaks Casino Towers (Brisbane) - casino@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 663 347 - Hotel 07 3017 4900

iStay River City (Brisbane) - rivercity@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 766 558 - Hotel 07 3017 0800

Oaks Mews(Brisbane) - mews@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 854 744 - Hotel 07 3666 1400

Oaks Mon Komo (Redcliffe) - monkomo@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 524 404 - Hotel 07 3283 9300

Oaks Aspire Apartments(Ipswich) - aspire@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 660 467- Hotel 07 3280 5100

Oaks Calypso Plaza (Coolangatta, Gold Coast) - calypso@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 662 293 - Hotel 07 5599 0000

Oaks Seaforth Resort (Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast) - seaforth@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 766 950 - Hotel 07 5479 3622

Oaks Oasis - Caloundra, Sunshine Coast - oasis@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 031 963 - Hotel 07 5491 0333

Oaks Lagoons (Port Douglas) - lagoons@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 839 400 - Hotel 07 4030 4666

Oaks Gateway on Palmer (Townsville) - gateway@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 665 680 - Hotel 07 4778 9000

Oaks M on Palmer (Townsville) - hotelm@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 559 129 - Hotel 07 4753 2900

Oaks Moranbah (Moranbah) - moranbah@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 722 086 - Hotel 07 4941 5355

Oaks Middlemount (Middlemount) - middlemount@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 760 018 - Hotel 07 4985 7577

Oaks Middlemount (Middlemount) - middlemount@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 760 018 - Hotel 07 4985 7577

Oaks Grand (Gladstone) - grandgladstone@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 725 544 - Hotel 07 4972 2422

VICTORIA

Oaks on Collins (Melbourne) - oaksoncollins@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 786 603 - Hotel 03 8610 6444

Oaks on Market (Melbourne) - oaksonmarket@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 790 687 - Hotel 03 8631 1111

Oaks on Lonsdale (Melbourne) - reslonsdale@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 880 229 - Hotel 03 9200 7500

Oaks on William (Melbourne) - william@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 554 275 - Hotel 03 8329 6600

Oaks Pinnacle (Melbourne) - pinnacle@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 660 223 - Hotel 03 9825 9300

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Oaks Embassy (Adelaide) - embassy@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 721 514 - Hotel 08 8124 9900

Oaks Horizons (Adelaide) - horizons@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 721 916 - Hotel 08 8210 8000

iStay Precinct (Adelaide) - precinct@istayhere.com.au
Reservations 1300 665 591 - Hotel 08 8112 4500

Oaks Plaza Pier (Glenelg) - pier@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 551 111 - Hotel 08 8350 6688

Oaks Liberty Towers (Glenelg) - liberty@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 721 801 - Hotel 08 8350 2800

WEST AUSTRALIA

Oaks Broome - broome@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 822 010 - Hotel 08 9192 9500

Oaks Cable Beach Sanctuary - cablebeach@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 1300 880 861 - Hotel 08 9192 8088

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland Harbour Oaks (Auckland) - reservations@aucklandharbouroaks.co.nz
Reservations 0800 565 333 (NZ) - Hotel +64 9 909 9999

Oaks Shores (Queenstown) - shores@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 0800 624 000 (NZ) - Hotel +64 3 450 0005

Oaks Club Resort (Queenstown) - club@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations 0800 625 746 (NZ) - Hotel +64 3 450 2700

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Oaks Liwa Heights - Dubai - liwaheights@theoaksgroup.com.au
Reservations +971 4 4363404 - Hotel +971 4 4363434

THAILAND

Oaks Bangkok Sathorn - bangkoksathorn@oakshotelsresorts.com
Reservations +66 2 210 9050 - Hotel +66 2 210 9050

CUSTOMER SERVICE
For Customer Service or Feedback please email: customerservice@theoaksgroup.com.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
For general enquiries, please email: customerservice@theoaksgroup.com.au

HEAD OFFICE
PO Box 473, Cotton Tree
Sunshine Coast QLD 4558
Australia
Phone: +61 7 5479 6922
Fax: +61 7 5479 6933

PROPERTY SALES
For information about buying or selling an Oaks apartment, please contact Oaks Property Sales & Rentals:
NSW- info@theoakspropertysales.com.au

SALES & MARKETING
To contact your nearest Sales & Marketing Manager please email: sales@theoaksgroup.com.au

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Please email: pr@theoaksgroup.com.au